Join Us for A Webinar/Seminar – I Am A Fiduciary! Now What?

I Am A Fiduciary! Now What?

Join us for a webinar on Nov 19, 2013
12:00 AM EST
11:00 AM CST
10:00 AM MST
9:00 AM PST

Register now!
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6175802136120364034

Please join Carroll Consultants Advisors, Ltd., Venable, LLP, Tait Weller, Agnes Irwin School and J.P. Morgan on November 19, 2013 to learn the meaning of the term “fiduciary” and how plan sponsors can ensure they are meeting their fiduciary obligations. The professionals will present on the following topics:

* Who is a fiduciary
* What are the fiduciary duties
* What are some of the common fiduciary violations
* What best practices should fiduciaries implement to protect themselves from personal liability
* Agnes Irwin School’s account of how they successfully implemented the right fiduciary processes for their 403(b) plan

Presenters:
Harry Atlas, Partner at Venable, LLP
Karen Vento, Partner at Tait Weller
Carole Melvin, Controller at Agnes Irwin School
Lathan C. Mahaffey, Vice President at J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Marcie Carroll, Principal at Carroll Consultants Advisors, Ltd.
Tom Giedgowd, Chief Investment Officer at Carroll Consultants Advisors, Ltd.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

=====================================================================

For those that can attend in person, the following are the seminar details:

Seminar Location:  
Aronimink Golf Club
3600 St. Davids Rd.
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Doors open at 11:30 AM

Food and beverage will be provided.  To RSVP, contact Michele Conner at (610) 225-1207 or mconner@cclbenefits.com